Français   |   English

Déménagement sur la Rive-Sud de Montréal 

Professional Movers on the South Shore

  • Satisfaction guaranteed since 1957!
  • With 20 moving trucks, we have the right one for you!
  • A reliable and professional team!
  • Peace of mind at the best price!

Our commitment is to offer you incomparable moving services, at more-than-competitive prices.

If you live on the South Shore or are moving to the South Shore, the professionals at Déménagement Performance have over 35 years’ experience as movers on Montreal’s South Shore, and we are proud to meet your needs for your next residential or commercial move on the South Shore.

Our team of 70 full-time movers is experienced in all aspects of the residential moving process, including packing and unpacking your belongings with the greatest care. Our clean and secure storage warehouses in Montreal are also at your disposal to meet all your needs for storage during your move.

Trust in our experts to take proper charge of your next move on the South Shore.

What our residential moving clients have to say about us:

"We could not pass up on the opportunity to mention the quality of your team members and of their work during the three moves they carried out for us."
- Pauline Graveline and Louis P. Gagnon
"I’m taking a moment to share with you the personalized attention and excellent service offered by Mr. Joron and his colleagues during my return to Montreal. (…) we tend to criticize easily, but fail to point it out when people do that ‘little extra’ to make things easier for you, as your team recently did…"
- Martin Charron Director, Communities - Regional Economic Development
Rio Tinto Alcan


Additional information

Français   |   English

Déménagement sur la Rive-Sud de Montréal 

Déménagement Rive-Sud

  • La satisfaction garantie depuis 1957 !
  • Avec 20 camions, on a le bon pour vous!
  • Une équipe fiable et professionnelle !
  • La tranquillité d'esprit au meilleur prix !

Notre but est de vous offrir un service de déménagement incomparable, à des prix plus que compétitifs.

Vous habitez sur la Rive-Sud ou vous déménagez sur la Rive-Sud? Les professionnels de Déménagement Performance, avec plus de 35 ans d'expérience dans l'industrie du déménagement, seront fiers de vous aidez avec votre déménagement sur la Rive-Sud.  

Notre équipe de 70 déménageurs à temps plein, est expérimentée dans l'ensemble des aspects du processus du déménagement résidentiel, incluant l'emballage et le déballage de vos biens avec la plus grande attention. Nos entrepôts propres et sécuritaires sont aussi à votre disposition pour tous besoins d'entreposage durant le temps de votre déménagement.

Faites confiance à nos experts pour prendre la relève lors de votre prochain projet de déménagement Rive-Sud.

Ce que nos clients de déménagements résidentiels pensent de nous :

"Ils nous était impossible de passer sous silence la qualité de membres de votre équipe et de leur travail à l'occasion des trois déménagements qu'ils ont effectués pour nous."
- Pauline Graveline et Louis P. Gagnon
"Je prends quelques lignes pour vous faire part de l’attention et de l’excellent service de la part de M. Joron et ses collègues dans le cadre de mon retour à Montréal. (…) on a tendance à critiquer facilement mais pas à souligner lorsque des gens font le « petit extra » afin de vous faciliter les choses comme vos gens l’ont fait récemment.."
- Martin Charron Directeur, Communautés - Développement
Rio Tinto Alcan

 

Additional information